Contáctos Corporativos

Departamento:

Nombre:

Teléfono:

Email:

Secretaria RRHH Karen Navarro 65-2-537500 knavarro@corpocas.cl
Secretaria General Patricia Álvarez Garay 65-2-537502 palvarez@corpocas.cl
Secretaria Educación Pamela Barria Pacheco 65-2-537503 pbarria@corpocas.cl
Secretaria Salud Miriam Cárdenas Márquez 65-2-537504 secretaria.salud@corpocas.cl
Secretaria Finanzas Marcela Schoer Guala 65-2-537581 mschoer@corpocas.cl
Adquisiciones Cristina Gallardo 65-2-537558 cristinagallardo@corpocas.cl
Personal Patricia Nail Muñoz 65-2-537534 pnail@corpocas.cl
Servicios Generales Jorge Avila Trujillo 65-2-537578 javila@corpocas.cl
Bienestar Escolar Paula Oyarzo Oyarzo 65-2-537534 poyarzo@corpocas.cl
Educación - Jardines Maitreya Diaz Caballero 65-2-537560 mdiaz@corpocas.cl
Educación - Diferencial Rodrigo Meneses 65-2-537563 rmeneses@corpocas.cl
Extensión Escolar Luis Bórquez Calbucura 65-2-537564 lborquez@corpocas.cl
Informática Miguel Álvarez Gómez 65-2-537546 malvarez@corpocas.cl